What does the link button mean in each of the sections of the lister?

Follow

The link button allows you to attach a profile (sub profile) to your listing. Attaching or 'linking' a profile is a great way to manage your listings. Once attached, any change to your profile will automatically update the attached listings regardless of where they are (for example, updating a profile will automatically revise a live eBay listing that is attached). You can also use the same profile for multiple listings. Editing one profile will edit all listings attached or linked. It makes managing listings a breeze!

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk